Families — TRAUB

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Johann Jakob Fischer
27 Rosina Barbara Traub
28 272 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
3 Tuesday, September 27, 2011 6:01 PM
Wilhelm Christian Gunser
23 Anna Maria Traub
19 224 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
5 Monday, March 19, 2012 10:06 AM
Hans Jacob Nagel
Christina Traub
24 322 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7 Tuesday, February 21, 2012 10:11 PM
Johannes Schaible
29 Maria Catharina Traub
17 197 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
13 Friday, May 3, 2013 1:06 PM
Melchior Stotz
26 Afra Traub
28 344 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7 Monday, April 8, 2013 11:37 AM
Andreas Traub
Anna
about 1575
445 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
1 Wednesday, February 22, 2012 8:49 AM
Andreas Traub
25 Barbara Kieffer
19 379 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
8 Sunday, March 24, 2013 7:34 AM
Christan Traub

yes 0 Sunday, March 10, 2013 1:24 PM
Christoph (Stoffel) Traub
34 Barbara
37 384 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
2 Wednesday, February 22, 2012 8:40 AM
Jacob Traub
24 Brigitta
about 1601
419 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7 Wednesday, February 22, 2012 8:49 AM
Jacob Traub
21 Christina
21
about 1671
349 12 Tuesday, March 26, 2013 5:00 PM
Jacobus Traub
23 Catharina Müller
15 355 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
8 Wednesday, February 22, 2012 8:37 AM
Johann Ludwig Traub
19 Sara Maurer
25 296 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
6 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 4:45 PM
Johann Michael Traub
27 Justina Müller
23 217 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
1 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 5:10 PM
Johannes Traub
22 Catharina
22
about 1677
343 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
4 Monday, October 17, 2011 1:57 PM
Johannes Traub
24 Susanna Esther Burkhard
249 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7 Monday, March 19, 2012 10:19 AM
Johannes Traub
44 Lucia Hauser
23 247 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7 Tuesday, June 4, 2013 9:14 PM
Johannes Traub
22 Anna Barbara Jalter
24 276 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
6 Monday, March 19, 2012 10:40 AM
Johannes Traub
31 Anna Barbara Kern
334 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
10 Monday, October 17, 2011 3:12 PM
Johannes Traub
32 Ursula Mohl
310 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
0 Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:58 PM
Johannes Traub
29 Anna Maria Müller
22 262 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
8 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 4:57 PM
Johannes Traub
45 Barbara Sämann
228 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
3 Monday, March 19, 2012 10:45 AM
Johannes Traub
36 Catharina Stotz
20 305 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
4 Friday, October 21, 2011 11:03 AM
Martin Traub
21 Anna Barbara Stotz
25 318 Rosenfeld, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7 Friday, April 12, 2013 10:27 PM